I send this message to you about my account. I want my account to be deleted. I'm sure of my decision and I know that it'll be irreversible.
Thanks a lot
This was me before :D
As far as i know an account cannot be actually deleted, because all accounts are part of the ranking system(i'm not 100% sure but i think the developers said something like this a while back. So someone "deleting" you account would just be changing the name and/or the password. I'm also unsure if any webadmin would want to bother doing it.
A way to manually do something similar would be to just change your password to random characters that you would never remember.